Term Dates


School Year 2019-2020

 

Spring Term 2020

School closed to all students for staff training:  Monday 6th January 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020 – 12:30 closed to students


Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020

Please note – Bank Holiday for VE Day celebration – Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

School closed to all students for staff training:  Friday 26th June 2020
Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020 – 12:30 closed to students

School closed to all students – Disaggregated day – Monday 20th July 2020

School Year 2020 to 2021

Dates to be confirmed